What Future for Democracy in the United States?

The 147 Republicans Who Voted to Overturn the Election Results

Tommy Tuberville

Tommy Tuberville, AL

Rick Scott

Rick Scott, FL

Roger Marshall

Roger Marshall, KS

John Kennedy

John Kennedy, LA

Cindy Hyde-Smith

Cindy Hyde-Smith, MS

Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley, MO

Ted Cruz

Ted Cruz, TX

Cynthia Lummis

Cynthia Lummis, WY

Robert B. Aderholt

Robert B. Aderholt, AL

Mo Brooks

Mo Brooks, AL

Jerry Carl

Jerry Carl, AL

Barry Moore

Barry Moore, AL

Gary Palmer

Gary Palmer, AL

Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers, AL

Andy Biggs

Andy Biggs, AZ

Paul Gosar

Paul Gosar, AZ

Debbie Lesko

Debbie Lesko, AZ

David Schweikert

David Schweikert, AZ

Rick Crawford

Rick Crawford, AK

Ken Calvert

Ken Calvert, CA

Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia, CA

Darrell Issa

Darrell Issa, CA

Doug La Malfa

Doug La Malfa, CA

Kevin McCarthy

Kevin McCarthy, CA

Devin Nunes

Devin Nunes, CA

Jay Obernolte

Jay Obernolte, CA

Lauren Boebert

Lauren Boebert, CO

Doug Lamborn

Doug Lamborn, CO

Kat Cammack

Kat Cammack, FL

Mario Diaz-Balart

Mario Diaz-Balart, FL

Byron Donalds

Byron Donalds, FL

Neal Dunn

Neal Dunn, FL

Scott Franklin

Scott Franklin, FL

Matt Gaetz

Matt Gaetz, FL

Carlos Gimenez

Carlos Gimenez, FL

Brian Mast

Brian Mast, FL

Bill Posey

Bill Posey, FL

John Rutherford

John Rutherford, FL

Greg Steube

Greg Steube, FL

Daniel Webster

Daniel Webster, FL

Rick Allen

Rick Allen, GA

Earl L.

Earl L. "Buddy" Carter, GA

Andrew Clyde

Andrew Clyde, GA

Marjorie Taylor Greene

Marjorie Taylor Greene, GA

Jody Hice

Jody Hice, GA

Barry Loudermilk

Barry Loudermilk, GA

Russ Fulcher

Russ Fulcher, ID

Mike Bost

Mike Bost, IL

Mary Miller

Mary Miller, IL

Jim Baird

Jim Baird, IN

Jim Banks

Jim Banks, IN

Greg Pence

Greg Pence, IN

Jackie Walorski

Jackie Walorski, IN

Ron Estes

Ron Estes, KS

Jacob La Turner

Jacob La Turner, KS

Tracey Mann

Tracey Mann, KS

Harold Rogers

Harold Rogers, KY

Garret Graves

Garret Graves, LA

Clay Higgins

Clay Higgins, LA

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson, LA

Steve Scalise

Steve Scalise, LA

Andy Harris

Andy Harris, MD

Jack Bergman

Jack Bergman, MI

Lisa McClain

Lisa McClain, MI

Tim Walberg

Tim Walberg, MI

Michelle Fischbach

Michelle Fischbach, MN

Jim Hagedorn

Jim Hagedorn, MN

Michael Guest

Michael Guest, MS

Trent Kelly

Trent Kelly, MS

Steven Palazzo

Steven Palazzo, MS

Sam Graves

Sam Graves, MO

Vicky Hartzler

Vicky Hartzler, MO

Billy Long

Billy Long, MO

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Blaine Luetkemeyer, MO

Jason Smith

Jason Smith, MO

Matt Rosendale

Matt Rosendale, MT

Dan Bishop

Dan Bishop, NC

Ted Budd

Ted Budd, NC

Madison Cawthorn

Madison Cawthorn, NC

Virginia Foxx

Virginia Foxx, NC

Richard Hudson

Richard Hudson, NC

Gregory F. Murphy

Gregory F. Murphy, NC

David Rouzer

David Rouzer, NC

Jeff Van Drew

Jeff Van Drew, NJ

Yvette Herrell

Yvette Herrell, NM

Chris Jacobs

Chris Jacobs, NY

Nicole Malliotakis

Nicole Malliotakis, NY

Elise M. Stefanik

Elise M. Stefanik, NY

Lee Zeldin

Lee Zeldin, NY

Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith, NE

Steve Chabot

Steve Chabot, OH

Warren Davidson

Warren Davidson, OH

Bob Gibbs

Bob Gibbs, OH

Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson, OH

Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan, OH

Stephanie Bice

Stephanie Bice, OK

Tom Cole

Tom Cole, OK

Kevin Hern

Kevin Hern, OK

Frank Lucas

Frank Lucas, OK

Markwayne Mullin

Markwayne Mullin, OK

Cliff Bentz

Cliff Bentz, OR

John Joyce

John Joyce, PA

Fred Keller

Fred Keller, PA

Mike Kelly

Mike Kelly, PA

Daniel Meuser

Daniel Meuser, PA

Scott Perry

Scott Perry, PA

Guy Reschenthaler

Guy Reschenthaler, PA

Lloyd Smucker

Lloyd Smucker, PA

Glenn Thompson

Glenn Thompson, PA

Jeff Duncan

Jeff Duncan, SC

Ralph Norman

Ralph Norman, SC

Tom Rice

Tom Rice, SC

William Timmons

William Timmons, SC

Joe Wilson

Joe Wilson, SC

Tim Burchett

Tim Burchett, TN

Scott Des Jarlais

Scott Des Jarlais, TN

Chuck Fleischmann

Chuck Fleischmann, TN

Mark E. Green

Mark E. Green, TN

Diana Harshbarger

Diana Harshbarger, TN

David Kustoff

David Kustoff, TN

John Rose

John Rose, TN

Jodey Arrington

Jodey Arrington, TX

Brian Babin

Brian Babin, TX

Michael C. Burgess

Michael C. Burgess, TX

John R. Carter

John R. Carter, TX

Michael Cloud

Michael Cloud, TX

Pat Fallon

Pat Fallon, TX

Louie Gohmert

Louie Gohmert, TX

Lance Gooden

Lance Gooden, TX

Ronny Jackson

Ronny Jackson, TX

Troy Nehls

Troy Nehls, TX

August Pfluger

August Pfluger, TX

Pete Sessions

Pete Sessions, TX

Beth Van Duyne

Beth Van Duyne, TX

Randy Weber

Randy Weber, TX

Roger Williams

Roger Williams, TX

Ron Wright

Ron Wright, TX

Burgess Owens

Burgess Owens, UT

Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart, UT

Ben Cline

Ben Cline, VA

Bob Good

Bob Good, VA

Morgan Griffith

Morgan Griffith, VA

Robert J. Wittman

Robert J. Wittman, VA

Carol Miller

Carol Miller, WV

Alexander X. Mooney

Alexander X. Mooney, WV

Scott Fitzgerald

Scott Fitzgerald, WI

Tom Tiffany

Tom Tiffany, WI

View the NYTimes article

Republican senators up for re-election in 2022

Marco Rubio

Marco Rubio, FL

Richard Burr

Richard Burr, NC

Rob Portman

Rob Portman, OH

Patrick Toomey

Patrick Toomey, PA

Ron Johnson

Ron Johnson, WI

Lisa Murkowski

Lisa Murkowski, AK

Richard Shelby

Richard Shelby, AL

John Boozman

John Boozman, AR

Chuck Grassley

Chuck Grassley, IA

Mike Crapo

Mike Crapo, ID

Todd Young

Todd Young, IN

Jerry Moran

Jerry Moran, KS

Rand Paul

Rand Paul, KY

John Kennedy

John Kennedy, LA

Roy Blunt

Roy Blunt, MO

John Hoeven

John Hoeven, ND

James Lankford

James Lankford, OK

Tim Scott

Tim Scott, SC

John Thune

John Thune, SD

Mike Lee

Mike Lee, UT